Skip to Main Content

2021 Annual Conference - Business Meeting and Luncheon

A group of people standing around a table with a beautifully decorated hat on it

Mississippi Delegation

Front Left to Right: Mauresha Harris, ED (West Point, MS), Jason Spencer, ED, (Corinth, MS), Gloria Byrd, Admin. Asst., (Picayune, MS), Ruby Upton, ED (Picayune, MS), Pam Jackson, Admin. Asst. (Vicksburg, MS), Terri Holt, ED (Winona, MS), Stacy Black, Admin. Asst. (Winona, MS), Paulette Palmer, Commissioner (Greenwood, MS), Fearmica Smith, Nonprofit Board Member

(Vicksburg, MS), & Catrina Kirk, Multifamily Specialist (West Point, MS).
Back Left to Right: Ben Washington, MAHRO President and ED (Vicksburg & Yazoo City, MS), Debra Taylor, ED (Columbus, MS), John Bounds, Commissioner (Oxford, MS), Kimberly Taylor, Chairman, (Vicksburg, MS), Brian Powers, ED (Columbus, MS),Ailrick Young, ED (Laurel & Waynesboro, MS), Felicia Jackson, Asst. ED (Laurel, MS), Thomas Coleman, Special Advisor,
(Corinth, MS), & Worthy Moody, Receptionist (West Point, MS).

A woman standing at a podium smiling while speaking to the crowd

Sunny Shaw (NAHRO President)

A woman standing at a podium

Shaundra Clark, ED (Tifton,GA) SERC Senior VP

A woman speaking at a podium

Cindy Preast Harrington, ED (Bluefield, WV)

A group of people sitting at a table

Left to Right: Paulette Palmer, Commissioner(Greenwood,MS), Stacy Black, Admin Assistant(Wionna, MS), LeDetra Jenkins, Guest, Jermaine Streets, Executive Assistant (St. Albans, WV), Clifton Clark, CFO (Charleston-Kanawha, WV), Sheryl Fortune, Director of Housing Programs (Western Carolina Community Action, NC), Bobby Kimmons Jr., Director of HR (Western Carolina Community Action, NC)

A group of people sitting at a table together

Prichard Housing Authority

Left to Right: Marshall Hunt, Board Chairman (Prichard, AL), Bennie McConnell, Board Member (Prichard, AL), Zulieka Boykin,ED (Prichard, AL), Ron Davis, Board Vice-Chairman (Prichard, AL), Jesse Norwood, Special Programs Coordinator (Prichard,
AL), Jimmie Woods, Board Member (Prichard, AL)

Two women sit smiling at a camera

Goldsboro Housing Authority

Sharita Oates, Deputy to the CEO (Goldsboro, HA) SERC NAHRO Emerging Leaders Chair and Tiffany Dickerson, Public affairs Coordinator (Goldsboro, HA and Housing Highlighted)